- Approved loan amount
- $1,604,989
- Transaction type
- Financing
- Reported
- Nov 5, 2026
- Closing date
- Not disclosed
Read the terms in context
- Approval announced November 5; exact loan closing/acquisition closing dates not disclosed.
- Total project cost $3,209,978 must not be relabeled as the sale price.
Companies involved
Approved borrowerDelGrosso Foods, Inc.Financing authorityPennsylvania Industrial Development AuthorityProgram intermediaryAltoona-Blair County Development CorporationReporting behind the record
Original coveragePennsylvania approves $4.9 million in loans for property and business projects
Five PIDA loans support warehouse acquisition, a Bethlehem build-to-suit facility and other projects across four counties, according to Pennsylvania’s economic development agency.
Read story ↗Based on The Basis reporting. Coverage is selective, not a complete market database. Amounts retain their stated meaning; sale prices, loan amounts and lease terms are not combined. “Reported” is the reporting date, not necessarily the closing date.