- Loan amount
- $3,633,000
- Transaction type
- Financing
- Reported
- Nov 5, 2026
- Closing date
- Not disclosed
Read the terms in context
- Lender-reported closing; no exact closing date disclosed.
- The property is described as Naples-area; a location within Naples municipal limits has not been established.
- Loan amount is not property value, sale price or renovation budget.
- Rate, maturity and valuation not disclosed.
Companies involved
LenderKennedy FundingBorrowerA&T Investment LLCMortgage brokerStratasReporting behind the record
Original coverageKennedy Funding Closes $3.633 Million Loan for Naples-Area Mixed-Use Resort
The Port of the Islands financing combines repayment of three loans with renovations and working capital. The full loan amount is not the renovation budget.
Read story ↗Based on The Basis reporting. Coverage is selective, not a complete market database. Amounts retain their stated meaning; sale prices, loan amounts and lease terms are not combined. “Reported” is the reporting date, not necessarily the closing date.